**WE HAVE TAX FORMS – TAX DEADLINE EXTENDED TO MAY 17, 2021.**

NJ Vaccine Information – Click Here

 


  • Beginner Chess – Tues. Apr. 6. 13, 20, 27 @ 7pm – Register Here
  • Minecraft Play – Wed. Apr. 14 @ 7pm – Register Here 
  • Sandy’s Music – Fri. Apr. 16 @ 12 pm – Register Here
  • Morning Book Club – Winesburg, Ohio by Sherwood Anderson – Thurs. Apr. 22 @ 11 am – Register Here
  • Art Lecturer Mike Norris discusses American Impressionism – Fri. Apr. 23 @ 12pm – Register Here

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 01 - Fri, Apr 30 – Youth Art Month Celebration – 12:00 am
Tue, Apr 13 – Virtual Kids Beginner Chess – 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 14 – Virtual Knitting – 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 14 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm
Wed, Apr 14 – Virtual Kids Minecraft Play – 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 15 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Fri, Apr 16 – Virtual Sandy’s Music – 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Tue, Apr 20 – Virtual Kids Beginner Chess – 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 21 – Virtual Knitting – 11:00 am

eLibrary

cloudLibrary

cloudLibrary
Ebooks & Downloadable Audiobooks

njsl

axis360
Ebooks

Museum Passes

Meet the
Friends of the Library

Support the Library Through the Friends

Local Historiana

Digital Archive

Mobile Hotspot Now Available!

Check out the Library’s YouTube channel