Kids Summer Reading Program “Tales & Tails” is in Full Swing!   Click Here to Register and Join the Fun.

______________________________________________________

**SUMMER HOURS**

Closing on Saturdays @ 3pm during July & August

Closed Sundays from Memorial Day – Labor Day

_____________________________________________________

NJ Vaccine Information – Click Here

______________________________________________________

**CONGRATULATIONS TO FAR HILLS BOROUGH ON ITS 100TH ANNIVERSARY 1921-2021**

FAR HILLS THROUGH THE YEARS”

PLEASE VISIT OUR EXHIBIT OF HISTORICAL PHOTOGRAPHS OF FAR HILLS  IN OUR DOWNSTAIRS MEETING ROOM

 

 


  • French Conversation Group – Tues. August 3 @ 7pm – Register Here
  • Virtual Animal LEGOs with Jeff – Sat. August 14 @ 10:30 am – Register Here

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jun 21 - Tue, Aug 31 – Kids Summer Reading Program “Tails & Tales” – 12:00 am
Mon, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 07 – Kids Snake Beading Grab ‘N Go Craft – 12:00 am
Mon, Aug 02 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Tue, Aug 03 – French Conversation Group – 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 04 – Virtual Knitting – 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 04 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm
Thu, Aug 05 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Mon, Aug 09 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Wed, Aug 11 – Virtual Knitting – 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 11 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm

eLibrary

Value Line puts you in the driver’s seat with accurate and insightful investment research on companies, industries, markets and economies. From the latest data, sophisticated tools and proven ranks to expert analysis and guidance, Value Line gives you the power to evaluate investments with confidence.

cloudLibrary

cloudLibrary
Ebooks & Downloadable Audiobooks

njsl

axis360
Ebooks

Museum Passes

Meet the
Friends of the Library

Support the Library Through the Friends

Local Historiana

Digital Archive

Mobile Hotspot Now Available!

Check out the Library’s YouTube channel