The Library is Closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018

Upcoming Events

Thu, Nov 22 – Library Closed – 12:00 am
Fri, Nov 23 – Library Closed – 12:00 am
Tue, Nov 27 – Gentle Yoga – 9:00 am
Tue, Nov 27 – Drop-In Computer Help – 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 27 – Classic Movie – Mr. Skeffington – 6:45 pm
Thu, Nov 29 – Women’s Forum – Bus Trip to Philadelphia Museum – 9:00 am
Fri, Nov 30 – Movie Matinee – Tully – 1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 02 – Fred Miller Plays the American Songbook – 2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 03 – Bus Trip – NYC Museum Mile – 9:00 am
Tue, Dec 04 – Gentle Yoga – 9:00 am

e-Library

eBooks, eMagazines and Audiobooks

Sandy says

Note From the Director

Local Historiana

Digital Archive

Meet the
Friends of the Library

Support the Library Through the Friends

eNewsletter

Get breaking information on programs

and events delivered to your inbox.

Movies

Tuesday 6:45 • Classics
Friday 1:30 • Contemporary