The Library is Closed  Until Further Notice

The Bookdrop is also Closed.  All Fines are Waived.

Yoga & Meditation sessions are VIRTUAL! Click here for more information

Resources for Kids and their Families

Coronavirus (COVID-19): General Information | Bedminster Resident Resources (Updated 4-2-2020)

Upcoming Events

Wed, Apr 08 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 09 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 13 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 15 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 16 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 20 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 22 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 23 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Mon, Apr 27 – Virtual Yoga – 9:00 am
Wed, Apr 29 – Virtual Guided Meditation – 6:15 pm

e-Library

eBooks, Downloadable AudioBooks, Digital New York Times

Museum Passes

Local Historiana

Digital Archive

Meet the
Friends of the Library

Support the Library Through the Friends

eNewsletter

Get breaking information on programs

and events delivered to your inbox.

Movies

Tuesday 6:45 • Classics
Friday 1:30 • Contemporary